net: Print num_rx_queues imbalance warning only when there are allocated queues
authorTim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 23:51:27 +0000 (17:51 -0600)
committerTim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:46:03 +0000 (13:46 -0600)
commit08c801f8d45387a1b46066aad1789a9bb9c4b645
treed82ec32778a908f5cd75a102d3d9dc4949986b22
parent327723edebbbd621ed35b0d63073685eb225563e
net: Print num_rx_queues imbalance warning only when there are allocated queues

BugLink: http://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/591416

There are a number of network drivers (bridge, bonding, etc) that are not yet
receive multi-queue enabled and use alloc_netdev(), so don't print a
num_rx_queues imbalance warning in that case.

Also, only print the warning once for those drivers that _are_ multi-queue
enabled.

Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
Acked-by: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com>
net/core/dev.c