ARM: tegra: roth: Add sdcard hotplug support
authorPavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 03:23:34 +0000 (19:23 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:08:25 +0000 (05:08 -0800)
commit088dff4169c73f7b16355c4ffeedb037e856ad78
treef69101919cd235932496ec52c98ac9c5d554946c
parent472e1dc8c1a5e0123327efc3d5e46d28a8a249d7
ARM: tegra: roth: Add sdcard hotplug support

Adding the card detect gpio needed for sd card
hot plug support

Bug 1178962

Signed-off-by: Pavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/165233
(cherry picked from commit 747e3e70aa0f3c41f925066049d1b7a079474ffd)

Change-Id: I720cc06a60b92a63d2bc1d9831579bd5335d3d28
Signed-off-by: Pavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/166317
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-sdhci.c