dma: tegra: move smmu.h into SMMU driver
authorStephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 22:36:15 +0000 (16:36 -0600)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:36:10 +0000 (06:36 -0700)
commit0863ddd2bfe0c3875e38b89b48a8d06fbf33b6b4
tree42fa35bc2295447b0df5582837d0e567d0f01545
parent297b0599040343285eb3f72f238fe7d6ffef1fa7
dma: tegra: move smmu.h into SMMU driver

There's no need to place these defines into arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/.
Move them into the SMMU driver to clean up mach-tegra, as a pre-requisite
for single-zImage.

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Cc: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Acked-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Joerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>

Conflicts:

drivers/iommu/tegra-smmu.c

Change-Id: I935fd9ea07d6bccd8c7b55d1333e222d23a8172f
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/140590
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/smmu.h [deleted file]
drivers/iommu/tegra-smmu.c