spi/pl022: initialize burstsize from FIFO trigger level
authorLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:14:28 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 14:26:58 +0000 (08:26 -0600)
commit083be3f05371b8fe0606f3abf029beeeff66d633
tree6c4f95fb743b512381e84c239bb6ea0c9cf8b74f
parente892bac102805f905e463a2cc7d0f870358cc1d5
spi/pl022: initialize burstsize from FIFO trigger level

Configure the DMA burstsize from the FIFO trigger level supplied
with the controller configuration data. This is based on a patch
from Virupax, but I rewrote it differently.

Reported-by: Virupax Sadashivpetimath <virupax.sadashivpetimath@stericsson.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
drivers/spi/spi-pl022.c