perf: Fix cgroup vs jump_label problem
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 10:32:52 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit08309379b7083a9ceec0f9bb96a629058fb623c4
treec2863e7e97922e3e3bb3f97ca281b0ed6bf16aa0
parent2d0f25201ee210a0666ec9c41538ba05a07f8bc6
perf: Fix cgroup vs jump_label problem

Li Zefan reported that the jump label code sleeps and we're calling it
under a spinlock, *fail* ;-)

Reported-by: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
LKML-Reference: <new-submission>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/perf_event.c