asoc: tegra: max98088 machine: set default bias level to standby
authorChandrakanth Gorantla <cgorantla@nvidia.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 11:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 23:03:03 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
commit07f1a89c38bde36c05d13ca62c3f1fa79647ab16
treeeb2b56cd54c51198a6be3254a9a5ba45ffe4712c
parenta21bedfc8eb3799bea3d3f3b7bd5d1e648360e0c
asoc: tegra: max98088 machine: set default bias level to standby

set default bias level to standby

Change-Id: I89f375c88efae48fff43fe57e15659b40602dfac
Signed-off-by: Chandrakanth Gorantla <cgorantla@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/73174
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Nikesh Oswal <noswal@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit d00767b6573367a6827f35c2339e46f68f75cbaf)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/73952
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R0ac625963660c8a67c6351727730605652caf99f
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_max98088.c