mmc:host:tegra: make embedded sdio code conditional
authorMursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:40:34 +0000 (09:40 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 10:05:08 +0000 (03:05 -0700)
commit07ef11654509bbbf243c783ad884c858b001182c
tree1ce5c6b7a3b362e1d3f40c57ab2625f491d92b65
parentf67f2f1bc45fbe7382c73ffc2ec926f7c4f6cc00
mmc:host:tegra: make embedded sdio code conditional

Enable embedded sdio code, iff MMC_EMBEDDED_SDIO
Kconfig is on.

Bug 956238

Change-Id: I16539f5cad5fc66082af2f569ea36a54c12457e3
Signed-off-by: Mursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/90655
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c