PCI/XEN: Fix bug introduced by a recent change
authorAlan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:24:40 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 22:35:30 +0000 (14:35 -0800)
commit07d251460bbf9752c6532af8c1a68328c199dd70
tree2b483ae9288ef5afca0dfee8cd32c94a118f1f54
parented283e9f0a2cc0541870828c76c6c6997c51a318
PCI/XEN: Fix bug introduced by a recent change

This patch (as1516) fixes a bug introduced during the removal of
put_driver() and get_driver() from drivers/pci/xen-pcifront.c.

Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/pci/xen-pcifront.c