V4L/DVB (13131): pxa_camera: fix camera pixel format configuration
authorGuennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 15:54:34 +0000 (12:54 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 14:55:06 +0000 (12:55 -0200)
commit07bc46e6671b4533a5e56607ddec9de9079c1844
tree651a9eac28855371c34b88de51d4976919f984d7
parent8cf1fec877c102beeae1e13624b1f7d20abbf8f9
V4L/DVB (13131): pxa_camera: fix camera pixel format configuration

A missed conversion prevents correct pixel format negotiation with client
drivers.

Reported-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>
Signed-off-by: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/pxa_camera.c