V4L/DVB (9817): v4l: add new tvp514x I2C video decoder driver
authorVaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2008 13:19:36 +0000 (10:19 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 11:38:36 +0000 (09:38 -0200)
commit07b1747c8d0bb463311f9dd05d4c013765abe2eb
treeee9c2484ae5ac534c41a5bbd0c290611cac580fb
parent67bc04dd04bfe6a6337a9c6773e4c36645360332
V4L/DVB (9817): v4l: add new tvp514x I2C video decoder driver

Signed-off-by: Brijesh Jadav <brijesh.j@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Hardik Shah <hardik.shah@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Manjunath Hadli <mrh@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: R Sivaraj <sivaraj@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Karicheri Muralidharan <m-karicheri2@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Reviewed-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Reviewed-by: David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/Makefile
drivers/media/video/tvp514x.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/tvp514x_regs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/tvp514x.h [new file with mode: 0644]