Input: xpad - add signature for Razer Onza Tournament Edition
authorIlia Katsnelson <k0009000@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 07:54:20 +0000 (00:54 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 15:58:58 +0000 (08:58 -0700)
commit07793cd472f688c266eedff79f46f6c512d84ce4
tree9679a41867db5a88cd72cb4eeb2308a661a12e49
parentabee143740c3388cc34869b9320aed3fa28f9cdb
Input: xpad - add signature for Razer Onza Tournament Edition

commit cc71a7e899cc6b2ff41e1be48756782ed004d802 upstream.

Signed-off-by: Ilia Katsnelson <k0009000@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/input/joystick/xpad.c