ARM: tegra: Add profile that disables runnable threads
authorXiao Bo Zhao <xiaoboz@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:21:08 +0000 (19:21 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 03:46:45 +0000 (20:46 -0700)
commit074b6813735ca8bead4c91720a37a3c8aed6766f
treeee2ed3f271d7d5b70b45b37e13d006abd313045a
parent4bf13aec557cea6d36247b1a561321066fc9ed76
ARM: tegra: Add profile that disables runnable threads

Add profile [0, 0, 0] which effectively disables runnable threads

Bug 1003531

Change-Id: Ia45e533d5a6531b06c44c6d95f2f7cfd93cf976e
Signed-off-by: Xiao Bo Zhao <xiaoboz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/118219
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra3.c