pm: EDP: bug fixes
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 14:06:14 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:54:27 +0000 (05:54 -0700)
commit071b55b3762b4770636f834b2f0d0ed7d4a0967d
tree2200e26c7433145a106422b8ecf58cb87cd311ca
parent2f42a335a5104b045c89f29d6314f0b46b11be04
pm: EDP: bug fixes

This patch includes several minor bug fixes:
(1) fixing example documentation
(2) fixing minor errors in sysfs
(3) fixing governor initcalls to postcore
(4) adding missing include

Change-Id: I3c1115cc23e6e887c083801a59143c5a06e75d12
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/132525
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Documentation/edp/howto
drivers/edp/edp_overage.c
drivers/edp/edp_priority.c
drivers/edp/sysfs.c
include/linux/edp.h