input: touch: maxim_sti: boot fusion from init
authorXiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 01:41:01 +0000 (10:41 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:36:02 +0000 (23:36 -0700)
commit06eef70f3568f781da609570d0dfb39c3a869439
tree127809c77356993128b09011bbbb7477c35e29b4
parent2e0cd932ce9c116b5a0e07a3ce5ad865a63121b3
input: touch: maxim_sti: boot fusion from init

Touch fusion process will be booted from init.*.rc instead of kernel.

Bug 1352711
Bug 1366179

Change-Id: Icf89f4e3285ba35f92c78552793b9bf5d9f78355
Signed-off-by: Xiaohui Tao <xtao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/264601
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c