arm: tegra: Enable speculative line fill in SCU.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 17:31:35 +0000 (10:31 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 20:42:24 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
commit06c880a6086183173c361b4a9d4f8047c6a39769
treeeccd2c0c9d2f30a2bd3ef3e952da544317e6a464
parent974c33e51a9b18b8a0f71b7e45a1c10acf433abb
arm: tegra: Enable speculative line fill in SCU.

Enable speculative line fill in SCU.
Bug 947861

Change-Id: I2db7515c47715160a4e559931e178b41c01a1744
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/91834
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/headsmp.S
arch/arm/mach-tegra/platsmp.c