ASoC: tegra: Fix bit-format checking
authorJubeom Kim <jubeomk@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 07:19:30 +0000 (16:19 +0900)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 1 May 2012 21:26:17 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
commit06b7198b27ce0b427472484a388607ca62fa0be1
tree1a4060d559b213b9065faec83c7b34974f1e9e94
parentd5e341a0b8bbabf9096bb5d271c49b40b29da42a
ASoC: tegra: Fix bit-format checking

condition to check bit-format is always false
because TEGRA20_I2S_CTRL_BIT_FORMAT_I2S is zero.

Bug 947429

Change-Id: Ieb92f0732b092100dc1bf323ad60aff4439d5b3d
Signed-off-by: Jubeom Kim <jubeomk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/99341
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra20_i2s.c