x86 idle: EXPORT_SYMBOL(default_idle, pm_idle) only when APM demands it
authorLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 19:28:09 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 07:39:14 +0000 (03:39 -0400)
commit06ae40ce073daf233607a3c54a489f2c1e44683e
tree50069eb65a46f343512b55c7de0cc74f6eadc2bd
parent02c68a02018669d1817c43c42de800975cbec467
x86 idle: EXPORT_SYMBOL(default_idle, pm_idle) only when APM demands it

In the long run, we don't want default_idle() or (pm_idle)() to
be exported outside of process.c.  Start by not exporting them
to modules, unless the APM build demands it.

cc: x86@kernel.org
cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
arch/x86/kernel/process.c