audio:Add support to configure NXP based on In-hand/On-desk mode and Volume Control
authorVinod Subbarayalu <vsubbarayalu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 01:25:29 +0000 (17:25 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 04:08:09 +0000 (20:08 -0800)
commit067dc903681d0647f1435cb3e0d3555814d1784f
treea466be1d55782e0335ad933f9e89c780c91a2918
parent113a9e90c82a991e293580119fb6df1882f9da84
audio:Add support to configure NXP based on In-hand/On-desk mode and Volume Control

Change-Id: I7f0630a8fa35687714d9f5bf2fbb0976c6b969a4
Signed-off-by: Vinod Subbarayalu <vsubbarayalu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/173278
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tfa9887.c
include/linux/tfa9887.h
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5640.c