ARM: Tegra: Roth: Update Memory Config
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 02:10:11 +0000 (18:10 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 14:00:08 +0000 (06:00 -0800)
commit067175e9b4451a0af868cf8e2f70df5e55c7a8d2
tree7e0fc5ddd08c01dabe98969022e830485993c5bc
parentc965f3ccef4c41634d36250a5e3851a7794f4ab9
ARM: Tegra: Roth: Update Memory Config

Change VTTGEN controls and add 900Mhz

Bug 1181038

Change-Id: Ie5a98c25cea6e0906f90cdde4413c4c2030bcf1b
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200990
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-memory.c