arm: tegratab: Set VALRT.MIN to 3.24V of max17048.
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 11:02:02 +0000 (20:02 +0900)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 14:10:15 +0000 (07:10 -0700)
commit0668893fec4a6aa791ac46c1c393a39eb185ebe7
tree491a8288fa1387c3d142501d0249b531639c2c79
parent2e399887bcfb04ddf7fee78de412065661fa77bf
arm: tegratab: Set VALRT.MIN to 3.24V of max17048.

Use voltage low alert when vcell is under 3.24V.

Bug 1245249
Bug 1298560

Change-Id: I91ce7ab800195942abb4b387c9fe12232ad0b29c
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/234972
(cherry picked from commit c9cc7ae7acd556d0e832d2e584d2e534785d3719)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/235253
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegratab-common.dtsi
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-power.c