PM QoS: Add disable parameter
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 16:36:38 +0000 (19:36 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:04:18 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
commit064618cb59271bf674f489219028807ff712b241
tree781eda741710a6a3f6065cb9239b645566b77408
parentadf925fb2e1bf0c25e4427884260bf69780ff0bd
PM QoS: Add disable parameter

For testing purposes it is useful to be able to disable
PM Qos.

Bug 1020898
Bug 917572

Change-Id: I266f5b5730cfe4705197d8b09db7f9eda6766c7c
Signed-off-by: Antti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124667
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
kernel/pm_qos_params.c