provide generic_block_fiemap() only with BLOCK=y
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 04:15:19 +0000 (07:15 +0300)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 18:44:37 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
commit06270d5d6aefb46b88bf44a7c5b1b9b3ef352c48
tree61ddb0c8a8634aefb317d45073acf1563e6e6df0
parent0dab9cfa17179d1f5b067a32a3bca06cd31a3149
provide generic_block_fiemap() only with BLOCK=y

This fixes the following compile error with CONFIG_BLOCK=n caused by
commit 68c9d702bb72f367f3b148963ec6cf5e07ff7f65 ("generic block based
fiemap implementation"):

CC fs/ioctl.o
  fs/ioctl.c: In function 'generic_block_fiemap':
  fs/ioctl.c:249: error: storage size of 'tmp' isn't known
  fs/ioctl.c:272: error: invalid application of 'sizeof' to incomplete type 'struct buffer_head'
  fs/ioctl.c:280: error: implicit declaration of function 'buffer_mapped'
  fs/ioctl.c:249: warning: unused variable 'tmp'
  make[2]: *** [fs/ioctl.o] Error 1

Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Josef Bacik <jbacik@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/ioctl.c