video: tegra: dc: clean up dynamic emc code
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 23:29:57 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:41 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commit0622ec5c0158daa485cb0bc0b3905a0997a32edc
treedaa28dd6dd7d1cfb4ee1ad4e0286a2b96514fb55
parent599324f20388f61a1a0ac51a3feddc492be12f28
video: tegra: dc: clean up dynamic emc code

refactor emc code and centralize it in one place.

Bug 850852

Original-Change-Id: Icddd270d1ea4f47de11aa3633dd2dbb205a15742
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/40131
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R50b0fc763281d1ce1b0758caf5e42bfb2d4a3050
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/overlay.c
drivers/video/tegra/fb.c