s390: gup_huge_pmd() return 0 if pte changes
authorAndrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 20:37:28 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:44:00 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
commit05ed1d8991ab010c81b2c4018d973752677843d7
tree3bd3885efd8f81f3b0f0315d80c8fc8e64c9de7a
parent931064483618f938e2c4e491fd218514da4bc2a9
s390: gup_huge_pmd() return 0 if pte changes

commit 0693bc9ce2cc4f6a1b9c3c05790fc149a74c0b87 upstream.

s390 didn't return 0 in that case, if it's rolling back the *nr pointer it
should also return zero to avoid adding pages to the array at the wrong
offset.

Signed-off-by: Andrea Arcangeli <aarcange@redhat.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com>
Cc: Johannes Weiner <jweiner@redhat.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de>
Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au>
Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
arch/s390/mm/gup.c