arm: tegra: power: keep ldousb enable during lp0
authorRick Song <ricks@nvidia.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 03:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 04:22:16 +0000 (21:22 -0700)
commit05bd65f165ae2caf80c59e62761656cc9bf19d77
tree9873ce603b9148a0f91433d45c06bf1871f9b1ee
parent73b4ab0cd382ce971fe0742df0da70a9763d4264
arm: tegra: power: keep ldousb enable during lp0

Need keep ldousb enable during lp0, otherwise the bus
state can't keep at suspend state, and will cause bus
reset from host during resume.

Bug 1361789

Change-Id: I7010bb0cfa564bac04add85bd9d99507c7fb547f
Signed-off-by: Rick Song <ricks@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/277462
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c