rtc: max77663: Update read buffer before read RTC IRQ status register
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 12:54:26 +0000 (21:54 +0900)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 23:39:48 +0000 (16:39 -0700)
commit05823d9c1c04ff87b78d24e6c44e8880263f048f
tree06f95f8f3684f5679996747b2068bd25a823bb65
parentd0c816598ec8863297826f07a6b38b9d62f89e9c
rtc: max77663: Update read buffer before read RTC IRQ status register

To get actual current RTC IRQ status, it have to update read buffer
before read RTC IRQ status register.

Bug 918156
Bug 924219

Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/88037
(cherry picked from commit 50528b7d136624ef0014deecba18d7bd9b8d8cc8)

Change-Id: I5ffcc9b24fec0f3688f641ab9f7cf82a69d77aeb
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89738
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
drivers/rtc/rtc-max77663.c