nf: xt_socket: export the fancy sock finder code
authorJP Abgrall <jpa@google.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 23:52:40 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:38:42 +0000 (21:38 -0800)
commit056bf127e9752fad3bf343db2ec92139e7adc14d
treef7d95b050423008ad518d735b726aded48586ceb
parent665b56b827822677080da0ab65bbb9ef3fdf56af
nf: xt_socket: export the fancy sock finder code

The socket matching function has some nifty logic to get the struct sock
from the skb or from the connection tracker.
We export this so other xt_* can use it, similarly to ho how
xt_socket uses nf_tproxy_get_sock.

Change-Id: I11c58f59087e7f7ae09e4abd4b937cd3370fa2fd
Signed-off-by: JP Abgrall <jpa@google.com>
include/linux/netfilter/xt_socket.h
net/netfilter/xt_socket.c