[media] Fix double free of video_device in mem2mem_testdev
authorPawel Osciak <pawel@osciak.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 19:22:20 +0000 (16:22 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 12:42:48 +0000 (10:42 -0200)
commit0552774d0670692f37a8d94374ed16fd9f676dbf
treea77d957affe9668d06187ce2c1a565c4368fc9c9
parent15c88fad4b7dca6b66cebe53c641593b95432fec
[media] Fix double free of video_device in mem2mem_testdev

video_device is already being freed in video_device.release callback on
release.

Signed-off-by: Pawel Osciak <pawel@osciak.com>
Reported-by: Roland Kletzing <devzero@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/mem2mem_testdev.c