asoc: tegra: Enable voice call in LP1
authorScott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:13:52 +0000 (11:13 -0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 01:17:31 +0000 (17:17 -0800)
commit04dd8631fed1b90dfa2a57138c21fe7fc73deacd
treee87ae53339456fdf470d5bea4e753d248d326975
parent0317463dfe078f5359d1de9fe43069d82daab4a6
asoc: tegra: Enable voice call in LP1

Enable support in audio driver for voice
call while in LP1 power state.

Bug 1211157

Change-Id: If63d3ad89ebc09abc3b4d306a4ca35668ca245fc
Signed-off-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190369
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Rajkumar Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rajkumar Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_cs42l73.c