brcm80211: fmac: fix SDIO function 0 register r/w issue
authorFranky Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 21:24:52 +0000 (14:24 -0700)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 13:31:49 +0000 (18:31 +0530)
commit04bc8f7c41c4b1d933ec757a8380099540caa66e
tree95cded32809c85ecb7293f8e9726b7458df1ee89
parent1d3e3af00dbe12745bec6ed157f94fe55342efc3
brcm80211: fmac: fix SDIO function 0 register r/w issue

SDIO stack doesn't have a structure for function 0. The structure
pointer stored in card->sdio_func[0] is actually for function 1.
With current implementation the register read/write is applied to
function 1. This pathch fixes the issue.

Reviewed-by: Pieter-Paul Giesberts <pieterpg@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
Reviewed-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Signed-off-by: Franky Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/brcm80211/brcmfmac/bcmsdh_sdmmc.c