smp: add missing init.h include
authorHeiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 07:24:58 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 14:48:42 +0000 (07:48 -0700)
commit04948c7f80b9446009c1c4791bb93e79729724fb
tree3ee9859148561fdf7cb4f52afe17db594104ea83
parent6447f55da90b77faec1697d499ed7986bb4f6de6
smp: add missing init.h include

Commit 34db18a054c6 ("smp: move smp setup functions to kernel/smp.c")
causes this build error on s390 because of a missing init.h include:

CC arch/s390/kernel/asm-offsets.s
  In file included from /home2/heicarst/linux-2.6/arch/s390/include/asm/spinlock.h:14:0,
  from include/linux/spinlock.h:87,
  from include/linux/seqlock.h:29,
  from include/linux/time.h:8,
  from include/linux/timex.h:56,
  from include/linux/sched.h:57,
  from arch/s390/kernel/asm-offsets.c:10:
  include/linux/smp.h:117:20: error: expected '=', ',', ';', 'asm' or '__attribute__' before 'setup_nr_cpu_ids'
  include/linux/smp.h:118:20: error: expected '=', ',', ';', 'asm' or '__attribute__' before 'smp_init'

Fix it by adding the include statement.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Acked-by: WANG Cong <amwang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/smp.h