ASoC: wm8994: Use SND_SOC_DAPM_AIF_OUT for AIF3 Capture
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 04:13:24 +0000 (12:13 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:43:19 +0000 (09:43 -0800)
commit047885f24f492854e00996720e900f0dbcde4cec
tree45007bdab3e35a8da4481c25dbc109c5c4c4b27a
parenta18470be6afe994201aec8e3c45bd0079df5364d
ASoC: wm8994: Use SND_SOC_DAPM_AIF_OUT for AIF3 Capture

commit 35024f4922f7b271e7529673413889aa3d51c5fc upstream.

Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
sound/soc/codecs/wm8994.c