mmc: host: Disable SDIO card clock when idle for Tegra 3 only
authorMursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 22:21:05 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 13:02:35 +0000 (06:02 -0700)
commit0467657691ba046b492504272baf7c626d9a3713
treeb0fae4be18b74cc773d3034e1b0e8a8c9feb6118
parent2b4ccbfaaaeefcb89cc07504527a034d0f9140eb
mmc: host: Disable SDIO card clock when idle for Tegra 3 only

The CL disables SDIO card clock when idle for Tegra 3 only.

Bonus: conditional build for some tegra 3 functionalities.

Bug 975541

Change-Id: I097c4771f3565bf9137d7854ada10c1fe8535056
Signed-off-by: Mursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/99707
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Peer Chen <pchen@nvidia.com>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci.c
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci.h