RTC: Remove UIE emulation
authorJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 23:22:33 +0000 (16:22 -0700)
committerJohn Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 06:24:25 +0000 (22:24 -0800)
commit042620a018afcfba1d678062b62e463b9e43a68d
treed4c979cc6444206dd1133414498eca017765b6ab
parent6610e0893b8bc6f59b14fed7f089c5997f035f88
RTC: Remove UIE emulation

Since we provide UIE interrupts via a rtc_timer, the old
emulation code can be removed.

Signed-off-by: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
LKML Reference: <1290136329-18291-5-git-send-email-john.stultz@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
CC: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
CC: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
CC: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com>
drivers/rtc/rtc-dev.c
include/linux/rtc.h