video: tegra: nvmap: replace mutex with spinlock
authorKirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 23:07:20 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:44:52 +0000 (21:44 -0800)
commit040f2be385a9f8049c26835d823f15727a5a257a
tree9ea06fdc020406d1f93569f04665e2710f6c4df0
parent4e01c4c6f3399b59ae263b434c43e5c366cf1d35
video: tegra: nvmap: replace mutex with spinlock

There are places where nvmap_free_handle_id is called
when interrupts are disabled and mutex cannot be used as
nvmap handle lock.

Original-Change-Id: Icc220fe627c08f21c677d936a54f70c818dc8e8c
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/19489
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rb5a58e8226ad14340d1acae007d6b632960fae16
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap.h
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_handle.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_heap.c
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap_ioctl.c