kernel: arm: tegra: Enable baseband device.
authorVinod G <vinodg@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 02:15:08 +0000 (18:15 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 08:57:39 +0000 (01:57 -0700)
commit03f2bebeae01de329981ef4d72d2a4f808760d24
treedbaec80c140fda0c193591e42442f61126b5efe6
parent37333def1599d8bc68501a92c815cfe844b3b99c
kernel: arm: tegra: Enable baseband device.

Add bandband device needed for voice call connection.

Change-Id: I01c068d13dbb42d0689c3caa4f4c9a69dad2cb3a
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/68574
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R9f9b8bf62d217cf55891173d06fbc65d5d163424
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-whistler.c