thermal: spear13xx: checking for NULL instead of IS_ERR()
authorDan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 19:55:04 +0000 (12:55 -0700)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 05:07:22 +0000 (01:07 -0400)
commit03ee62f0b9919535a1be02f72fe8153255a7fda0
tree7c643687a8901ed38fca4f2a6ef046abcd3aa3da
parentde716e32e61fae5d1f0d000008d3f641cec5c9dd
thermal: spear13xx: checking for NULL instead of IS_ERR()

thermal_zone_device_register() never returns NULL, on error it returns and
ERR_PTR().

Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Reviewed-by: Vincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@st.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/thermal/spear_thermal.c