hwmon: (pmbus) Add client driver for LM25066, LM5064, and LM5066
authorGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:43:57 +0000 (10:43 -0700)
committerGuenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:16:17 +0000 (20:16 -0700)
commit03e9bd8dbcee60c2e22fd54f9f28f0d32da218c3
tree0e55d78c814798f6467ad0c293fe9d365f78b7be
parent98591dbe633eace43a20ffa2907861fbef97237b
hwmon: (pmbus) Add client driver for LM25066, LM5064, and LM5066

PMBus client driver supporting National Semiconductor LM25066, LM5064, and LM5066.

Signed-off-by: Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
Reviewed-by: Robert Coulson <robert.coulson@ericsson.com>
Documentation/hwmon/lm25066 [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/Kconfig
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/Makefile
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/lm25066.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/pmbus.h
drivers/hwmon/pmbus/pmbus_core.c