video: tegra: host: Iterate devices without nb_channels
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 18:59:29 +0000 (11:59 -0700)
commit03df341ccb7fdc227fc6011676435a8091fe368b
tree864418ae0079949c3457131a525004ac9a1fc5d9
parent63cb7c537150248f16682af3f140d95f862ff729
video: tegra: host: Iterate devices without nb_channels

Do not use nb_channels to find out the number of client devices.
Instead, allocate devno regions when they are needed and find a
device by module id by iterating over nvhost bus.

Bug 871237

Change-Id: I53fd0d8e5874422ef9877430c0a170db2660118a
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/99067
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/bus_client.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/dev.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/t20/t20.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/t30/t30.c