power: max17048: update charge status when resume
authorKerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 09:31:11 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 20:46:08 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commit03d9e752a0c3df2031fd57d41e59f71eb6209789
treecb845bd6619f62b56200698e130bd142f100edaf
parent2f4ab5b6a19c1380b0985f914c173af09b802dcf
power: max17048: update charge status when resume

bug 1033234

Change-Id: I67a28113fbf0a2461886658322f9106d17a69f23
Signed-off-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/123301
Reviewed-by: Chandler Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max17048_battery.c