ARM: dts: tegratab: pwfm and pwm-bl node
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 11:27:46 +0000 (20:27 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 03:02:42 +0000 (20:02 -0700)
commit031418af2d1f7da38ab9f72185fd5b77c9e6eee8
tree8b0d16e330bd700adde7bb8a4b0a705f451063ce
parent1478bbe21519a238729263b6a0c39aeb493669e3
ARM: dts: tegratab: pwfm and pwm-bl node

Bug 1240921

Change-Id: I487bd8630fbd1e2bc05c04515e66b14530cd7cb6
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/251324
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegratab-ers.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegratab.dts
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114.dtsi