sched: Make separate sched*.c translation units
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:00:11 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 11:20:19 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit029632fbb7b7c9d85063cc9eb470de6c54873df3
tree511303f0fa32f997c4b2f68364b032555b6a642e
parent60686317da05049385eae86e44c710cde535f95f
sched: Make separate sched*.c translation units

Since once needs to do something at conferences and fixing compile
warnings doesn't actually require much if any attention I decided
to break up the sched.c #include "*.c" fest.

This further modularizes the scheduler code.

Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-x0fcd3mnp8f9c99grcpewmhi@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
14 files changed:
include/linux/latencytop.h
include/linux/sched.h
kernel/Makefile
kernel/sched.c
kernel/sched.h [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/sched_autogroup.c
kernel/sched_autogroup.h
kernel/sched_debug.c
kernel/sched_fair.c
kernel/sched_idletask.c
kernel/sched_rt.c
kernel/sched_stats.c [new file with mode: 0644]
kernel/sched_stats.h
kernel/sched_stoptask.c