[PATCH] Don't reference NULL klist pointer in klist_remove().
authormochel@digitalimplant.org <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2005 02:59:59 +0000 (18:59 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Mon, 20 Jun 2005 22:15:19 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
commit0293a509405dccecc30783a5d729d615b68d6a77
tree69856eefdaba010e35dd7fbe2e5bb152a110d186
parent0956af53afea290c5676c75249fc2c180d831375
[PATCH] Don't reference NULL klist pointer in klist_remove().

Signed-off-by: Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

diff -Nru a/lib/klist.c b/lib/klist.c
lib/klist.c