memcg: fix typos in memcg_test.txt
authorKirill A. Shutemov <kirill@shutemov.name>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 23:22:37 +0000 (15:22 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 23:52:38 +0000 (15:52 -0800)
commit0263c12c12ccc90edc9d856fa839f8936183e6d1
tree995a2aa08b465082a78e14431ba20515f32d6de6
parent1e111452d457ceedec8a57fc3d45b1312e736fba
memcg: fix typos in memcg_test.txt

Signed-off-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill@shutemov.name>
Reviewed-by: Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Documentation/cgroups/memcg_test.txt