ARM: tegra: mcerr: Use special VPR and SEC registers
authorAlex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 23:12:58 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:06:23 +0000 (04:06 -0700)
commit024dd43896f0a0aaf7d0921599a6d0a3d556fc3d
tree941d37b7fa2cd466b9c15b391415554d438c5105
parent51060e4540d4ccb1721af1d9dee0db02e53d426b
ARM: tegra: mcerr: Use special VPR and SEC registers

When a SEC or VPR error is handled use the correct special registers
for getting client and other info. The regular status register holds
garbage values in these two cases.

Bug 1275219

Change-Id: I6deae41f95bf488696523d9d41f84b63fcaccd92
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/228148
(cherry picked from commit 0172c95c1b62193b576658bc25e18c725ce64c6c)
Signed-off-by: Alex Waterman <alexw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/230883
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/mcerr.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/mcerr.h