ALSA: HDA: Add auto-mute for Thinkpad SL410/SL510
authorDavid Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 19:43:04 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 09:28:29 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit022c92befa539174125b0a1b5e52dd57affefe9f
treedec370241988e28a749282940cfc2cf50c7ca768
parent8cd1fd2526a78eaa1785a8ae3fe9f45a8ddd0e17
ALSA: HDA: Add auto-mute for Thinkpad SL410/SL510

BugLink: http://launchpad.net/bugs/580006

SKU turns off auto-mute for these machines, so ignore the SKU.

Signed-off-by: David Henningsson <david.henningsson@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c