[SCSI] bnx2i: Removed the dynamic registration of CNIC
authorEddie Wai <eddie.wai@broadcom.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 23:29:27 +0000 (15:29 -0800)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 18:24:13 +0000 (12:24 -0600)
commit016ef69076f3e8f9e42f31152157f46812d25566
treecae82f6d3e8f2aacda48396b504200a759096aeb
parent7a2962c77ced218faeeb7b5eda48abfebc578df2
[SCSI] bnx2i: Removed the dynamic registration of CNIC

The code no longer needs to dynamically register and unregister
the CNIC device.  The CNIC device will be kept registered until
module unload.

Signed-off-by: Eddie Wai <eddie.wai@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Chan <mchan@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/scsi/bnx2i/bnx2i.h
drivers/scsi/bnx2i/bnx2i_init.c
drivers/scsi/bnx2i/bnx2i_iscsi.c