video: tegra: host: Init actmon with host1x on
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 14:02:11 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 01:58:34 +0000 (17:58 -0800)
commit0095dfe42a39e5bb821e1854b87555a5793b496a
treea6c878d413eefc9390ac8377eab02bd36bec8465
parentfe875ec01c48ba4ac521b21375401016da0755de
video: tegra: host: Init actmon with host1x on

Turn on host1x when initializing actmon. Also do not suspend host1x
before deinitializing actmon.

Bug 1195805

Change-Id: I1656634734da91400d8805dbe49fb5e7da3513d1
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/172723
Reviewed-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x_actmon.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_channel.c