perf top: Add missing initialization to zero
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 21:28:46 +0000 (18:28 -0300)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 21:51:00 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit00909e955125e90a6ebb34671c56c4c851e62951
treeb34dd00db05ec69cf74125eaac7b83db6b6fb2c8
parentd0cb4260f899d07462d49fc67e29f2438dbaca2f
perf top: Add missing initialization to zero

The dso_short_width has to start as zero, as we're calculating
the maximum short DSO name length, somehow I missed this one.

Reported-by: Frédéric Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Frédéric Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
LKML-Reference: <1268774926-27488-1-git-send-email-acme@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
tools/perf/builtin-top.c