arm: tegra: board support for sensors
authorErik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 07:29:32 +0000 (00:29 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:18:56 +0000 (05:18 -0700)
commit00811e96be2c6ac4139a6b24b39cf44ddcf20bda
tree2822a300aecf045ed67df1e3232c1196c1a45917
parent36b33bf62c05080ef3e3c93696cb7c9558ea606a
arm: tegra: board support for sensors

Added support for BMP180 pressure sensor and auto-detection of AKM89XX compass.

Change-Id: I3e45250e7b4e2887d79bd62a402ddcdc0d057b92
Signed-off-by: Erik Lilliebjerg <elilliebjerg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/211081
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c